Foundation Board Meeting Minutes

The Fountain Street Church Foundation oversees the invested funds, which are used to improve the building and provide resources for some dedicated funds. The nine members are appointed by the congregation, the Governing Board, and the Senior Minister. They oversee investment policy and practices and promote planned giving through the Liberal Legacy Society. They also manage dedicated funds that support the Choice Fund, Art, Elder Support, Social Action, Religious Education, Duncan Littlefair Lecture Series, and Music. No funds from the Foundation support basic operations or staffing. 

Foundation Board

Randy Allaben

Board Chair

Jim Anderson

Nancy Ayres

Bill Boersma

Bill Brunner

Lisa Garvey

T.J. Norris

Gary Rowe

Carol Townsend

Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

24 Fountain St NE | Grand Rapids, MI 49503 | Phone 616-459-8386 | Fax 616-459-4809

Office Hours: Monday through Thursday, 9:30am to 4:30pm

© 2007-2019 Fountain Street Church